New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fi4u

Male (56) looking for Female Otahuhu, Auckland, New Zealand

Hi, I'm an independent, hard working person. I have 3 lovely, grown up children. I love gardening - growing flowers and vegetables in my small garden. I enjoy exercise, especially walking on the beach, the road or the bush.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMasterchef, MKR, Top Gear and Country Calendar
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsPink, Leonard Cohen
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Nature, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWater skiing, hot air ballooning.

Views

Goal in lifeTo enjoy the simple things in life and be thankful for what I have. Set goals and work towards achieving them. Have fun!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga