New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun and adventurous

Female (48) looking for Male Raglan, Waikato, New Zealand

Fun to the point type person who loves being on the land and being in the mountians on my horse

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forBought up on one family owned
Type of cropsBeef and sheep
Type of animalsoccasional foal and pup

Appearance

BuildSlim
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleDevelopment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsVikings and the last kingdom
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesDances with wolves
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
Favorite artistsA wide range
Reading selectionNature
Favorite booksDont read alot
Idea of funBeing out doors riding my horse in the mountians, hunting or just hanging with good people
HobbiesExercising, Music, Dancing, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

Always wanted to tryTheres not much i havent tried as im pretty adventerous..but always up for a challenge

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy and to knock over all goals I put in front of myself. To be successful in my own right and to not have regrets!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one who can be them selves a leader not a follower, funny, manly, honest!!
On the first dateHave dinner may be a wine or two.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning