New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active and friendly - enjoy the outdoors

Active lady who enjoys spending time exploring our fantastic country. I have a horse and I love to get out into the hills or just spending time with friends and our horses. I appreciate a nice glass of red with a home cooked meal but can also enjoy a meal out in a social setting. Camping, fishing and just doing anything outdoors is what I like to do!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionMystery, Nature, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMeet up for a coffee and a chat

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking