New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a wife

Male (30) looking for Female Belleknowes, Otago, New Zealand

Howdy,

I am kind, willing to help anyone, always ready with a stupid comeback or joke, always joking, laughing and never serious unless needed to be. I love the outdoors, I spend all my time outside or in the shop working on projects (like classic VW bugs :) ). I love the farming life, and I wouldn't trade it in for anything. Looking for a farming women around my age (no older then 32 sorry). I am also into music, I play guitar, bass guitar and drums. Even played bass in a couple concerts and loved every second of it :).
I am in the u.s.a but I am moving to New Zealand, somewhere in the Otago region or around that area pending on where you are at :).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forBeen on our farm my whole life
Type of cropsOrganic heritage wheat that is milled into flour
Type of animalsHad some cattle but never had the land for animals

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandGreen Day

Dog(s)

Dog breedPembroke Welsh Corgi

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter
Gaming systemsPlayStation
Top 3 favorite gamesMy favorite games are, Uncharted 1, Uncharted 2, Uncharted 3, Uncharted 4 and Uncharted 5 :)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFarmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Instructional, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, Big Bang Theory, Frasier ect.
Favorite movies typesFamily
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsAll Classic Rock and newer rock like Counting Crows, Eels, Green Day, Pearl Jam, Blind Melon and ect.

Also like Johnny Cash and John Prine (that's as country as I get)
Idea of funWorking around the yard or in the shop, love Classic VW's and enjoy cruising around in them. Also enjoy music and playing guitar.
I enjoy hanging out with friends and family
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Family, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySpending my life with the women I love

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo own my own farm with a wonderful women and live life as happy, fun and stress free as possible.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone wonderful, kind, always thinking of others, trustworthy and always laughing/joking (I guess someone like me :) )
On the first dateI guess you'll have to wait and see :)