New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyal, honest and loving

Shy a little stubborn quite impatient Extremely loyal. Fall in love deeply. Very easy going. Hard working.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forLived on farm my whole life
Type of animalsSheep/Cattle/horses

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCompany Owner/Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones
Vikings
Suits
White Colar
The last Kingdom
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesBraveheart, Gladiator, Dances with Wolves, Forrest Gump, Green Mile, The hobbit, Silence of the lambs
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History
Favorite booksPhillipa Gregory Sara Donati Ken Follet
Idea of funAnything outside
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Family, Photography, Camping, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDiving

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and enjoy it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSome one that has strengths where I have weaknesses to balance things out so we make a great team.
Someone that knows what they want. Someone loyal above all things.
On the first dateOn a first date I like to do anything that enables you to talk and get to know each other.