New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a man with a good sense of humor, no game playing, honest & strong friendship, reliable...

Female (36) looking for Male Banksmeadow, New South Wales, Australia

I am friendly, honest, warm, considerate, wise & intelligent. Polite, with good manners. I love cooking, it's how I give and share love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildSlim
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Humor, Science, Technical
HobbiesFamily, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfulness