New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is short enjoy everyday

Active outgoing friendly. Enjoys beach outdoors and a social life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forBorn and ex sharemilker
Type of cropsEx dairy
Type of animalsNone these days

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History
Idea of funBeach, fishing, social times, getting away even some DIY
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Family, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Netball, Rugby, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Gymnastics, Hockey, Rugby, Tennis