New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Heartfelt

Male (32) looking for Female Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada

Four words to describe myself are :
Cultured
In Shape
Intelligent
Open mindedness
I’m a fun-loving, caring, understanding and passionate guy who love to be happy and explore to new environment and culture.
My friends would probably describe me as goofy but somehow I always end up being the responsible one. I have a lot of hobbies to keep up with. At the moment I’m focused on softball, playing guitar, listen to music, soccer, long tennis and fishing.
One helps me get out and be social and the other helps me get away from it all. If you don’t mind the pup or a little bit of a goof we could be a pretty good pair. and like any good country boy I clean up good and know how to turn on the charm.
I love spending the weekend outside with friends and families, BBQing and engaging in indoors and outdoors sport activities. I’m always interested in learning new things whether it’s history, music, dance, food, (I started teaching myself piano last year and am loving the challenge so far.) I can also cook a mean baked tilapia or spaghetti dinner. Let me know if you’re interested or just give me some tips on my red sauce.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Farmer Preferences

Has worked on a farm forhave been on farm since i was a child up to date.
Type of cropsZea mays / Maize, Corn,Helianthus annuus / Sunflow
Type of animalsgoat, sheep, rabbit, cat and dog

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesNo, I am a self-taught dancer
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageGhanaian
BuildFit
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProgrammer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBET (Flawless series), MTV music awards, Grammy awards, romantic seasoning movies e.t.c
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite movieswentworth movie.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsTracy Chapman, Lorde, Aldous, London Grammer,
Reading selectionNews, Business, History, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksLooking Outside the Windows by Dr.Yaw, The secret by Eva Smith
Idea of funDancing and listening to good quality music.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDifferent food, new environment and different culture.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become successfully, Find what i love doing, Contribute to the society in helping others, Enjoying life more, Leaving in my comfort zone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNothing else than been honest, loving, caring, understanding and faithful.
On the first dateSomething completely spontaneous that either she or I have ever experienced before. we will see each other’s reaction to a new experience and will have fun doing it. It will be something new it will be a new experience for both of us which will make us step out of our comfort zone which is a good thing. Having a nice conversation and actually having things in common would make the perfect first date.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamChelsea
Favorite college teamUniversity of South Carolina

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running