New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Smarter than the average bear - sometimes

I am the happy sunny natured person who loves making people smile and getting things done. My staff tell me I am very very patient.
I grew up in a sheep and beef farm in Marlborough with three big brothers and can still remember how to skirt a fleece and throw a hay bale.
In the grown up world I manage the people side of a 200 employee organisation so think about budgets, risk and why people do and say the things they do!

Currently taming a large Wellington garden and teaching my daughter and future son in law to drive. I love having my friends around for dinner and can do a great roast as well as vegetarian dishes.
Travel is a passion and I’m planning for the 2023 rugby World Cup trip already.
Reading and sport also keeps me entertained.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican
Attends churchMany times a year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsEscape to the Country
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesJames Bond
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsFleetwood Mac, Beethoven, Ma Vlast, Ed Sheeren, Charlie Puth, Pink
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksPride and Prejudice
Idea of funDinner at home with friends, All Blacks or Black Caps match at the Cake Tin.
Christmas Day or Carol Service. Gardening. Travel with my adult daughter.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane. Zip lining through the forest.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy, live a purposeful and fun live and make others happy,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like a fun and clever mind wrapped up in a kind, honest gentlemen.
On the first dateMeet for a coffee so we can just chill without big expectations.

Sports

Enjoys playingGolf, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingCricket, Horse Racing, Rugby, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamAll Blacks and the Black Caps

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning